sendspace Help Center

Registered and logged in users can delete files in their account by going to My Account/My Files.

We cannot establish that you are the uploader of the file(s) if you were not registered, logged in, and no longer have the delete link.
Therefore the file will be deleted automatically 30 days after the last download. You do not need to do anything further.


Still Need Assistance? Our customer service specialists are here to help.
If you have reviewed the information above and still need help, please click here.

Title

Alert

 
日本中文字幕有码在线视频_日本最新在线不卡免费视频_日韩av无码